Kontakt

För frågor gällande sjukhuskoordinatörernas arbete vänlig
kontakta de ansvariga på respektive ort:


Stockholm Södra: Tahir Akan
tahir@muslimskandligvard.se

Stockholm Norra: Haider Ibrahim
haider@muslimskandligvard.se

Göteborg: Nesibe Gurkan
nesibe@muslimskandligvard.se

Göteborg: Samir Jeresi
samir@muslimskandligvard.se

Skåne / Malmö: Alen Delic
alen@muslimskandligvard.se

Skåne / Helsingborg: Jamil Doudar
jamil@muslimskandligvard.se

Uppsala: Sebastian Abdul-Salaam Blasco
sebastian@muslimskandligvard.se

Örebro: Hazim Gurda
hazim@muslimskandligvard.se

Skövde: Smajo Sahat
smajo@muslimskandligvard.se

Umeå: Ahmad Muhanna
ahmad@muslimskandligvard.se

Östergötland: Asad Ali Haji
asad@muslimskandligvard.se